No L-O-I-T-E-R-I-N-G allowed.

Mind vomit. I was offended when my friend said that his friend says “Blogs are like mind vomit”. Then I was amused cause I realized they are sort of. Except I wouldn’t use that word because it makes me actually want to throw up. Urgh.

Urgh again. I just had one of those sudden realization which hits you so hard and you feel so neuseous and overwhelmed that you actually swagger and if you weren’t sitting on a chair you feel like you’d fall. And there’s only two things you can do at that point: let the feeling take over and think “CRAPDEEDOOMOTHAMOTHAMOTHA” and eat a box of doughnuts, or after 3 seconds of stomach sinking to the floor *shrug* very very purposefully. Don’t give the shrug more than 3 seconds or CRAPDEEDOOMOTHAMOTHAMOTHA and the doughnuts take over.

I haven’t picked a side yet. But the title (picked randomly from the lyrics of Crazy Mary) is weirdly apt “No loitering around” 🙂 Gotta pick, tick tick tick.

2 thoughts on “No L-O-I-T-E-R-I-N-G allowed.

  1. they are arent they!! (mind vomit I mean)

    dont do the donuts unless you’re looking for a violent bout of sickness..

    P.S: i read your other post n ifd you decide to do the mad world request, do one called ‘gotta pick tick tick tick’ should be v interesting!

    • Haha yes I agree! Not so pleasant for others to read your mind regurtitations though, I imagine.

      Also, thanks for the request, I’ll see what I can do. My blogging efforts are very sporadic and half arsed at best but I will definitely try!

Leave a Reply

